A simple day

Simple

                                                                     A day when I simply want to cuddle lazily in the bed, turning my cell phone off, climbing in bed sliding beneath our feather filled comforter soo thick an heavy it makes a person sleepy by simply laying under my amazing feeling comforter. Watching movies played thousands of times cause even since the first time of watching these certain movies it never has gotten old and is highly entertaining to continue watching these movies. I want to get so many snack foods like devil cakes, oatmeal cookies with icing on top, also loving brownie with the chocolate sprinkles atop the brownies and peanuts. Going to grab some cookies to put in my Carmel delight ice cream topped with chocolate magic hardening shell and whipped cream plus a jar of cherries to really top off the ice cream. Going to gorge out on soda like mountain dews plus maybe some root beer floats and then going simply wear nothing while laying in bed under my stupendous comforter and watch my favorite movies just gorging out on my favorite snack foods and simply laydown in the bed going to sleep and pre paring for the following day with a absolutely full stomach and rested mind due to simply just allowing myself one single entire day spent doing my favorite things, consuming my favorite foods and watching my favorite films and simply laying down in my extremely comfortable comforter. It was a simple day to me. I just needed to clear my mind and make every single matter at hand another simple task to help ensure having a purely simple day and allowing the following day to become that much better.

By: Sharon Driver

Leave a Reply

